Select Page

OUR MISSION

Accelerate the energy transition through geo-resources, to allow locally the development of all possibilities

Raison d'être

If Arverne wants to become a player that counts in the sector of new energies in France and beyond, it is first and foremost to support the development and prosperity of territories, by combining ECOLOGY AND INNOVATION.

To achieve this goal, we want to produce energy where it is intended to be consumed, with a focus on short supply chains, serving the needs of the community and the local economy. With a bias, which signs the singularity of our adventure: to go where others do not go, by drawing from the subsurface a new and renewable source of energy, opening new possibilities, as part of an energy transition for the good of all.

In order to translate this vision into concrete actions, we have chosen to commit ourselves by becoming a “company with a mission“, according to the Pacte law. We have formulated this mission in a few lines, which signify Arverne’s justification for existence:

Through its unique know-how, Arverne group unleashes the potential of geo-resources and sustainably values them for a pragmatic energy transition for the prosperity of territories.


OBJECTIVES

  1. Acting as a bold energy specialist to defend a pragmatic energy transition.
  2. Encourage a virtuous society by relying on women and men within the company and the territories.

Approche

Arverne campaigns for a pragmatic transition in terms of energy, which frees itself from postures, far from any dogmatism or angelism.

 

Because this transition is, by definition, the gradual transition from one state to another, we advocate for a green energy mix, but a realistic one, that integrates and intelligently accompanies the end of hydrocarbons.

So, we have designed an original and virtuous model, which integrates all the data of the equation.

At the heart of this system: the potential of geo-resources and the many virtues of low, medium and high enthalpy geothermal energy, associated, among other things, with the extraction of certain metals essential to industries involved in the energy transition.

 

To develop these resources, we have a drilling and workover tool (Arverne Drilling), a company specializing in the installation of shallow geothermal probes (DrillHeat), recognized geoscience experts (Arverne Resources) and our first company to extract critical inputs necessary for the battery industry (Lithium de France).

 

Our idea: to unleash the potential of geo-resources while supporting the end of hydrocarbons by the sustainable transformation of existing wells and reservoirs thanks to waste heat, the extraction of metals, the storage of CO2 or H2 and, ultimately, the abandonment of sites and their depollution, in France and internationally.

Valeurs

Arverne,
it is above all a human adventure.

 

A story of encounters and friendship between men and women inhabited by the same vision and the same desire to serve the common good by making things happen.

All share the same values of freedom, humanism, commitment, audacity, responsibility and high standards.

To renew the energy sector and business, grow together and promote an energy transition that benefits everyone.

Sélectionner une page

NOtre MISSION

Accélérer la transition énergétique par les géo-ressources, pour rendre possible localement le développement de tous.

Raison d'être

Si Arverne souhaite devenir un acteur qui compte dans le secteur des nouvelles énergies en France et au-delà, c’est d’abord et avant tout pour soutenir le développement et la prospérité des territoires, en conjuguant ÉCOLOGIE ET INNOVATION.

Pour atteindre cet objectif, nous voulons produire l’énergie là où elle est destinée à être consommée, en privilégiant les circuits courts, au service des besoins de la collectivité et de l’économie locale. Avec un parti pris, qui signe la singularité de notre aventure : aller là où les autres ne vont pas, en puisant dans le sous-sol une source d’énergie nouvelle et renouvelable, ouvrant de nouveaux possibles, dans le cadre d’une transition énergétique pour le bien de tous.

Afin que cette vision se traduise concrètement en actions, nous avons choisi de nous engager en devenant  “entreprise à mission”, selon la loi Pacte. Cette mission, nous l’avons formulée en quelques lignes, qui signent la raison d’être d’Arverne :

Par son savoir-faire unique, le groupe Arverne libère le potentiel des géo-ressources et les valorise durablement pour une transition énergétique pragmatique au service de la prospérité des territoires.


OBJECTIFS

  1. Agir en énergéticien audacieux pour défendre une transition énergétique pragmatique.
  2. Encourager une société vertueuse en s’appuyant sur les femmes et les hommes au sein de l’entreprise et des territoires.

Approche

Arverne milite pour une transition pragmatique en matière d’énergie, qui s’affranchisse des postures, loin de tout dogmatisme ou angélisme.

 

Parce que cette transition est, par définition, le passage progressif d’un état à un autre, nous plaidons pour un mix énergétique vert, soit, mais réaliste, qui intègre et accompagne intelligemment la fin des hydrocarbures.

Aussi avons-nous conçu un modèle original et vertueux, qui intègre l’ensemble des données de l’équation.

Au cœur de ce dispositif : le potentiel des géo-ressources et les nombreuses vertus de la géothermie basse, moyenne et haute enthalpie, associée, entre autres, à l’extraction de certains métaux indispensables aux industries actrices de la transition énergétique.

 

Pour développer ces ressources, nous disposons d’un outil de forage et de travaux sur puits (Arverne Drilling), d’une société spécialisée dans l’installation de sondes de géothermie de surface (DrillHeat), d’experts en géosciences reconnus (Arverne Resources) et d’une première société d’extraction d’intrants critiques nécessaires à l’industrie de la batterie (Lithium de France).

 

Notre idée : libérer le potentiel des géo-ressources tout en accompagnant la fin des hydrocarbures par la transformation pérenne des puits et réservoirs existants grâce à la chaleur fatale, l’extraction des métaux, le stockage de CO2 ou d’H2 et, in fine, l’abandon des sites et leur dépollution, en France comme à l’international.

Valeurs

Arverne,
c’est avant tout une aventure humaine.

 

Une histoire de rencontres et d’amitié entre des hommes et des femmes habités par une même vision et une même envie de servir le bien commun en faisant bouger les choses.

Tous partagent les mêmes valeurs de liberté, d’humanisme, d’engagement, d’audace, de responsabilité et d’exigence.

Pour renouveler le secteur et le métier des énergies, grandir ensemble et favoriser une transition énergétique qui profite à tous.